Induction level Training Programme

for District Judge (Entry Level) Officers who are being appointed by way of Direct Recruitment, & Normal Promotion in the year 2019 and Direct Recruitment, 2018 from 22.02.2021 to 31.03.2021

Sl. No.	Name of the Officers	Places of Posting
1	Sri Mintu Mallick	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.
2	Smt. Tania Ghosh	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Paschim Medinipur
3	Sri Arun Singha	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Malda
4	Smt. Moumita Bhattacharya	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
5	Sri Deepto Ghosh	ADJ, 1 st Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
6	Smt. Modhumita Basu	ADJ, 7 th Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
7	Smt. Sharanya Sen Prasad	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
8	Sri Prasanta Mukhopadhyay	ADJ, Re-designated Court, Bankura
9	Sri Dinanath Prasad	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Suri, Birbhum
10	Smt. Madhumita Roy-II	ADJ, 4 th Court, Suri, Birbhum
11	Sri Rajesh Chakraborty	ADJ, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
12	Smt. Asima Pal	ADJ, 5 th Court, Malda
13	Sri Gopal Kishore Sinha	ADJ, 7 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
14	Sri Sujit Kumar Jha	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Krishnangar, Nadia
15	Sri Subhendu Saha	ADJ, Mekhliganj, Coochbehar
16	Sri Arun Rai	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Howrah
17	Smt. Rina Sawoo	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Paschim Medinipur
18	Sri Gour Sundar Banerjee	Judge, Bench-III, City Civil Court, Calcutta
19	Sri Manabendra Mohan Sarkar	Judge, Special (CBI) Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
20	Sri Prashant Chowdhary	ADJ, 9 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.